How I Made $2000 from Quora [An Experience]

Taufik Al Mubarak
4 min readMar 28, 2022
How I Made $2000 from Quora [An Experience]
Earning from Quora. Own Photo

Yes, that is correct. You did not read the title incorrectly. What I write below is based on my own experience. However, this experience happened a year before the world was engulfed by the Covid-19 Pandemic, which made everyone’s dreams fall apart in an instant.

That’s what happened to me during the pandemic. Although I’m still making money, the amount is far from expectations. How was my experience getting $2000 from Quora?

The story happened so unexpectedly that I almost couldn’t believe it at first. Like someone who digs a well to get a source of drinking water and then finds a lump of gold, that’s what happened to me.

At the end of 2018, I was participating in an SEO-based blog competition created by a brand. Unlike the usual blog competition, the winner of the SEO Blog competition is calculated based on their ranking in the Google search engine.

To continue to compete on the first page of Google, a blogger must do blog optimization, one of which is looking for as many backlinks as possible.

Well, when I was looking for quality backlinks on the internet, I read some reviews on English blogs that led me to be active in the Quora question and answer forum.

According to reviews on the blog, backlinks from Quora appear to be of the same…

--

--